Composition of the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the Federation’s decision-making body, it is administered by 6 members comprising two legal members (the President and the Executive Vice President) and four members elected by the governing board.
It is composed of:
Ralph Toledano, President, Fédération de la Haute Couture et de la Mode
Francesca Belletini, President and Chief Executive Officer, Saint Laurent
Guillaume de Seynes, Executive Vice President, Hermès International
Bruno Pavlovsky, Fashion President, Chanel
Sidney Toledano, Chairman & CEO LVMH Fashion Group
Pascal Morand, Executive President, Fédération de la Haute Couture et de la Mode

Governing Board

The Federation’s governing board is the deliberative and regulatory body. It is made up of 18 members, legal members (Presidents, Vice-Presidents of the central bodies) and members appointed by the Federation’s General Assembly.

Didier Grumbach, who chaired the Federation from 1998 to 2014, is its Honorary President and for this reason sits on the governing board.

The Federation unites 3 Syndical Chambers mastering the Paris Fashion Week® Official Schedule

The Chambre Syndicale de la Haute Couture, presided by Ralph Toledano.

The Chambre Syndicale de la Mode Féminine, presided by Bruno Pavlovsky.

The Chambre Syndicale de la Mode Masculine, presided by Sidney Toledano.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies tiers destinés à vous proposer des vidéos, des boutons de partage, des remontées de contenus de plateformes sociales Read more